-
Farmers Market logo
Third Saturday of the month from 9am – 1pm, January to December

Leighton Buzzard Farmers Market is a great opportunity to meet the farmers, growers and producers of the best in regional produce.

Our specialist traders are happy to share their knowledge and talk to you about the processes and production methods of their high quality products.

Our Farmers Market runs until 1.00pm because we have traders who need to get home to care for their farms, farmsteads and animals.

Farmers Market Dates – 2021
9am – 1pm
Saturday 16th January
Saturday 20th February
Saturday 20th March
Saturday 17th April
Saturday 15th May
Saturday 19th June
Saturday 17th July
Saturday 21st August
Saturday 18th September
Saturday 16th October
Saturday 20th November
Saturday 18th December

*Dates & timings maybe subject to change