-
Handmade Market logo
Fourth Saturday of the month from 9am – 4pm, March to December

Exploring Leighton Buzzard Handmade & Craft Market is a great opportunity to meet the artists, designers, creators, and makers in the local area.

Our specialist traders are happy to showcase their ideas and products and talk to you about the creative processes involved in making them. Shop for original gifts, commission something unique or buy something a little different for yourself.

Handmade & Craft Market Dates – 2021
9am – 4pm

Saturday 27th March
Saturday 24th April
Saturday 22nd May
Saturday 26th June
Saturday 24th July
Saturday 28th August
Saturday 25th September
Saturday 23rd October
Saturday 27th November
Saturday 11th December